NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Kimbra ‎– Vows (2011) Australian Press, SEALED

View More From: Kimbra

Vault Message

Vows is the debut album from New Zealand pop artist Kimbra.

This is the original Australian release which has a different track listing with five songs that are not on the US release.  

Style: Indie Pop

Vinyl: Sealed 

Cover: Mint

Label: Warner Music Australia ‎– 9362495260

Country: Australia


A1 Settle Down 4:17
A2 Cameo Lover 4:02
A3 Two Way Street 4:28
A4 Old Flame 4:27
A5 Good Intent 3:32
A6 Plain Gold Ring 4:02
B1 Call Me 4:32
B2 Limbo 3:51
B3 Wandering Limbs 5:36
B4 Withdraw 4:06
B5 The Build Up 5:02