NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Kimbra – Vows (2012) SEALED

View More From: Kimbra

Vault Message

Kimbra's debut studio album, Vows contains three charting singles. Released in 2011, it has been Platinum certified in Australia and New Zealand, hitting the top 5 of the ARIA Albums Chart and achieving a peak of number three on the RIANZ Albums Chart.

This is the original US release.  The album was originally released in Australia in 2011 and contained a different track listing with five songs that are not on the US release.  This release contains five songs that weren't on the Australian release.

Style: Alternative Rock

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 531998-1

Country: US


A1 Settle Down
A2 Something In The Way You Are
A3 Cameo Lover
A4 Two Way Street
A5 Old Flame
A6 Good Intent
B1 Come Into My Head
B2 Sally I Can See You
B3 Posse
B4 Home
B5 The Build Up