Note: Expect extended delays on media mail, Priority Mail appears to be doing a bit better.

As of January 1st 2021 we will no longer ship to the UK see post HERE for further details.

Mariah Carey ‎– Charmbracelet (2021) 2xLP, Limited Edition, Bone Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Mariah Carey

Vault Message

Charmbracelet is the ninth album from R&B singer Mariah Carey.

This is the 2021 limited edition reissue on "bone" colored vinyl. 

Style: R&B

Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

Cover: NM

Label: UMe ‎– B0032905-01, Def Jam Recordings ‎– B0032905-01

Country: US


A1 Through The Rain
A2 Boy (I Need You)
Feat. – Cam'Ron
A3 The One
A4 Yours
B1 You Got Me
Feat. – Freeway, Jay-Z
B2 I Only Wanted
B3 Clown
C1 My Saving Grace
C2 You Had Your Chance
C3 Lullaby
C4 Irresistible (West Side Connection)
D1 Subtle Invitation
D2 Bringin' On The Heartbreak
D3 Sunflowers For Alfred Roy
D4 Through The Rain (Remix)
Feat. – Joe, Kelly Price