Pink Martini ‎– Splendor In The Grass (2010) 2xLP, SEALED

View More From: Pink Martini

Vault Message

Splendor In The Grass is the fourth album from American jazz group Pink Martini.

    Style: Contemporary JazzVocalLatin Jazz

    Vinyl: Sealed 

    Cover: Mint

    Label: Heinz Records ‎– HNZ006LP

    Country: US


    A1 Ninna Nanna 4:43
    A2 Ohayoo Ohio 4:47
    A3 Splendor In The Grass 3:41
    B1 Où Est Ma Tête? 4:13
    B2 And Then You're Gone 2:44
    B3 But Now I'm Back 3:01
    B4 Sunday Table 4:31
    C1 Over The Valley 4:40
    C2 Tuca Tuca 2:51
    C3 Bitty Boppy Betty 2:44
    C4 Sing 3:39
    D1 Piensa En Mi 4:00
    D2 New Amsterdam 4:52
    D3 Ninna Nanna (Reprise) 3:18