Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Read My Lips (2021) 2xLP, Red Vinyl, UK Press, SEALED

View More From: Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Vault Message

Read My Lips is the debut album from English pop singer Sophie Ellis-Bextor. 

This is the album's first time on vinyl. 

Style: HouseEuropopDance-pop

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint 

Label: Plastic Pop Records – PPR0001

Country: UK


A1 Murder On The Dancefloor
A2 Take Me Home (A Girl Like Me)
A3 Lover
A4 Move This Mountain
B1 Music Gets The Best Of Me
B2 Sparkle
B3 The Universe Is You
B4 I Believe
C1 Get Over You
C2 By Chance
C3 Is It Any Wonder
C4 Leave The Others Alone
D1 Final Move
D2 Everything Falls Into Place
D3 Never Let Me Down
D4 Groovejet (If This Aint Love) (Live Version)