Tacocat ‎– NVM (2014) SEALED

View More From: Tacocat

Vault Message

NVM is the second album from Seattle based pop punk band Tacocat.

Style: Alternative RockIndie Rock, Pop Punk

Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

Cover: VG+ (light crease front top left corner section, light creases on the back corner sections, some corner dinging.)

Label: Hardly Art ‎– HAR-079

Country: US


A1 You Never Came Back
A2 Bridge To Hawaii
A3 Crimson Wave
A4 Stereogram
A5 Pocket Full Of Primrose
A6 Psychedelic Quinceañera
B1 Time Pirate
B2 This Is Anarchy
B3 Hey Girl
B4 Party Trap
B5 F.U. # 8
B6 Alien Girl
B7 Snow Day